Free

Multiple Dates

WEBINAR - Advanced Separation - Control Your Emulsions

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Advanced Separation - Control Your Emulsions

About this Event

Conditions inside separators can be harsh due to temperature, pressure, chemicals etc. Failure to detect and measure levels, layers and interfaces of different materials, especially emulsion, is a challenge that Oil & Gas operators around the world face daily. Furthermore, emulsion optimization is a tricky process and easily leads to overuse of chemicals. All these challenges cost money, even before a separator failure.

Here at Rocsole, we've developed our systems to work accurately in hostile environments without posing any HSE risks or without the burden of handling nucleonic devices, while offering a real-time profile of the separator. The systems consists of a computer, an electronics cabinet (IECEx certification available) and the sensor - Rocsole Separator Profiler.

The first webinar will be held at 10:00 AM EEST / 2:00 AM CDT / 1:00 PM Kuala Lumpur.

The second webinar will be held at 4:00 PM EEST / 8:00 AM CDT / 9:00 PM Kuala Lumpur.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved