The weekly Virtual Sewing room2

Actions Panel

The weekly Virtual Sewing room2

This 4x weekly virtual sewing room offers you individual professional guidance in a small group, 2-5 participants!

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.
Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

About this event

  • 21 days 1 hour
  • Mobile eTicket

Meet master tailor Birgit for 4x 2.5 hours in this weekly casual online sewing room. In her atelier she will virtually and individually guide you through any sewing related project that you are working on. Meet fellow participants and learn about their projects. Birgit shows you different sewing techniques and you get plenty of tips & tricks. Interesting topics and questions can spontaneously be addressed, discussed and shared.

She offers you the “space” in her atelier, so you get the professional guidance and assurance you seek for your projects.

4 Thursdays:

First day: 9.March 2023

Last day: 30.March 2023

EU - Time zone

19 - 21:30 (EET)

18 - 20:30 (CET)

US/CA - Time zone

12 - 14:30 (EST)

11 - 13:30 (CST)

10 - 12:30 (MST)

09 - 11:30 (PST)