Free

Cultivating a Learning Mindset in Organisations

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join us to explore how to cultivate an organisational learning culture and mindset of learning!

About this event

How to create a culture and mindset where people are passionate about learning and growth?

Looking beyond individual training programs, organisations have different kinds of organisational cultures and environments.

In this workshop, we explore what traits, characteristics and skills are needed to support a mindset of learning and growth, and how to cultivate them across the organisation.

Join the discussion with industry thought leaders and peers hosted by Eliza Hochman from World of Insights.

Who it's for

  • People Development; HR leaders, training managers and designers, corporate academy staff, learning and development managers, executive education and employee experience professionals.
  • Innovation Leaders; Coaches, facilitators, designers, innovation managers and other corporate game changers.

Event Facilitators


		Cultivating a Learning Mindset in Organisations image

Eliza Hochman

Eliza is a thought leader and facilitator on learning and organisational change. A design thinker by heart, she is the Director of Learning Experience Design at World of Insights and a visiting lecturer at Vlerick, HEC Paris and Henley Business School.

Practical Information

Where:

This is an online workshop broadcast via Zoom. You will receive the link closer to the event date via email. You will need a stable internet connection and a working microphone. We ask all participants to have their webcam on to have an engaging, participative learning experience.

Tickets and cancellation:

Tickets are free of charge. We have a limited number of tickets for this participative workshop and priority will be given to corporate HR and people development. If you register, but your plans change, please cancel your ticket in advance so we can offer your seat to people on the waiting list.

No recordings will be available.

Local Times:

3.00pm CET | 2.00pm UTC | 4.00pm EET | 9.00am EDT | 10.00pm CST/SGT

Check your local start time here.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer World of Insights

Organizer of Cultivating a Learning Mindset in Organisations

In our workshops, you will learn critical soft skills that are typically hard to internalise. We bring together world class experts combined with experiential learning and collaborating with peers.

You will walk away with new ideas for designing engaging corporate learning, while learning about hot topics in leadership and organisational development.

Save This Event

Event Saved